Full List Of Countries Donald Trump Has Banned From Entering The USA – #4, 5 And #6 Are African Nations

Countries Donald Trump has banned: Barely a week after the inauguration of Donald Trump as the president of the United States, he is coming round to being in office and making moves to make the United States a better place.

Donald Trump, according to reports, is expected to approve some executive orders that include visa denial for citizens of Syria and six other middle eastern and African countries. This tweet by the American president is believed to give credence to report on visa application denial and subsequent security measures in the United States: Here is a list of the countries that may never be allowed to visit the United States under Donald Trump’s reign as the 45th American leader:
1. Syria

2. Iraq
3. Iran
4. Libya
5. Somalia

6. Sudan
7. Yemen