Comments for SA Diaries https://sadiaries.com Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:09:05 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 Comment on Top 10 Part Time Jobs For Students In South Africa by Brenda https://sadiaries.com/top-10-part-time-jobs-for-students-in-south-africa/#comment-172 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:09:05 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=8294#comment-172 Am a early years teacher seeking for a job, am a 30 year old lady.

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Most Expensive Preparatory Schools in Jamaica, 2019 by Lori-Ann https://sadiaries.com/expensive-preparatory-schools-in-jamaica/#comment-171 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 04:06:19 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=8127#comment-171 Hillel Academy is an IB World School and was the first one in Jamaica with the largest subject offerings at the IB level. Wondering if you could update your profile.

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Youngest Millionaires In Kenya 2019 by Abdirahman badal https://sadiaries.com/youngest-millionaires-in-kenya/#comment-163 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:40:33 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=6793#comment-163 Good work .am really proud of her.

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Youngest Millionaires In Kenya 2019 by Albert https://sadiaries.com/youngest-millionaires-in-kenya/#comment-160 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:27:41 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=6793#comment-160 Very encouraging for young Kenyans that through hard work one can achieve greatness and that self employment is the way to go with the minimal employment opportunities in kenya

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Strongest and Most Valuable Currencies in Africa 2019 by Saleh https://sadiaries.com/strongest-and-most-valuable-currencies-in-africa/#comment-14 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:31:25 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=5781#comment-14 Ù r right but here in libya LD not strong as you thing 1$ =5.4 LD and the life very expensive this rate you wrote only at BANK but we cannot get it because not available. I live at Tripoli Libya.

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Highest Paid Coaches in Psl 2019 by Terry J https://sadiaries.com/highest-paid-coaches-in-psl/#comment-13 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 06:20:01 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=5811#comment-13 1853 date of birth seriously Stuart Baxter

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Most Expensive High Schools in South Africa and Their Fees by Top 10 Best Schools in Durban In terms of Academic Performance https://sadiaries.com/expensive-high-schools-in-south-africa/#comment-12 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:12:14 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=5370#comment-12 […] Top 10 Most Expensive High Schools in South Africa and Their Fees […]

]]>
Comment on These are the Best High Schools in Every Province in South Africa by Top 10 Best Schools in Durban 2019 https://sadiaries.com/best-schools-in-every-province-in-south-africa/#comment-11 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 20:57:02 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=5392#comment-11 […] ALSO READ : These are the Best High Schools in Every Province in South Africa […]

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Most Expensive High Schools in South Africa and Their Fees by Elschante https://sadiaries.com/expensive-high-schools-in-south-africa/#comment-9 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 19:16:47 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=5370#comment-9 Pecanwood College should be on the list

]]>
Comment on Rand vs Dollar: SA currency continues swings and roundabouts by How the Rand Performed Against the Dollar Over the years https://sadiaries.com/rand-vs-dollar/#comment-8 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:49:41 +0000 https://sadiaries.com/?p=5093#comment-8 […] ALSO READ : Rand vs Dollar: SA currency continues swings and roundabouts […]

]]>